Blister Buster

In spite of my best efforts to fix my grip, my thumb blister keeps reappearing.  This gets to be pretty annoying and painful out on the course.  My golf coach let me try the “miracle product” he found and it’s been the best thing I’ve tried for dealing with this.  It’s 3M Nexcare Absolute Waterproof Foam Tape.  The tape stayed on for 18 holes in the heat and was totally comfortable over the blister.  It adheres to itself and forms a good protective layer, but stays flexible, so it’s great for finger issues.  I love this stuff.

Tags: , ,

One Response to “Blister Buster”

  1. Keith Says:

    You were fortunate that you were able to use this product, I want to buy some, but 3M will not sell it in the UK, I don’t know why. It is possible to order it over the Internet, but the sellers ask about $25 shipping on a $4 product! Words almost fail me.

Leave a Reply

